Coach Jamie Peterson
Executive Director, DOC, 06 Girls, 06 Boys, 04 Girls

Contact Information


Phone: 918-214-4585


United States Soccer Federation: National ‘C’ License

Master’s of Business and Administration from Oklahoma Wesleyan University

Bachelor’s of Science, Physical Education from Oklahoma Wesleyan University

Coaching Experience

Oklahoma Wesleyan Universities Head Men’s Soccer Coach:  2010-present

Oklahoma Wesleyan University Women’s Head Soccer Coach:  2011-2012

NEOFC 04’s Gray Head Coach 2015-present

NEOFC 06’s Gray Head Coach 2016-present

2017 Bartlesville High School Head Coach

NEOFC 98’s Head Coach 2013-2015

Washington County Soccer Club U19’s Head Coach 2004-05

OKWU camp Director 2010-present  

Kansas ODP Camp 2002

Coaching Team Accomplishments

Oklahoma Wesleyan University overall record 117-22-11 (.82) record, 6 straight NAIA National Tournament Appearances, 3 MCAC Regular Season Conference Championships, 2 KCAC Regular Season Conference Championship

2013 finished #5 in the last NAIA poll and #1 in the Nation in the last NCCAA Poll, 2016-17 ranked 8 weeks at #1 in the NAIA coaches poll.

Coaching (Personal) Awards

Kansas Collegiate Athletics Conference Coach of the year, 2015, 2016

Midlands Collegiate Athletics Conference Coach of the year, 2011, 2012, 2013

2015 coach of the Year Award, NSCAA Plains Regional Coach of the year

NCCAA Central Region Coach of the Year, 2011 and 2013

Playing Experience

Oklahoma Wesleyan University 2003-2005

Baker University 2002

Playing Team Accomplishments

Baker University 2002, Heart of America Athletic Conference Champions, NAIA National Tournament

Player (Personal) Awards

Midlands Collegiate Athletics Conference All-Conference Team 2004 and 2005

NCCAA All-Regional team 2005


In 7 years as Head Coach at Oklahoma Wesleyan University, Coach Peterson has coached, 54 all-conference honorees and 21 NAIA All-American’s.  Coach Peterson serves on the Executive Committee for NAIA Soccer.  He is currently the Vice President of NAIA Soccer and the KCAC Conference Chair.